Horseheads Snowmobile Club

Postal Address:

 Horseheads Snowmobile Club, PO Box 216, Horseheads, NY 14845

E-mail Address: Contact@HorseheadsSnowmobileClub.org

Officers:

PresidentTom Russen – (607) 426-5830

TRussen69@gmail.com

Vice President - Charlie Hull - (607) 532-9291 Chull13@yahoo.com

Treasurer - Chris Strykowski (607) 733-9331 StrykowsCG@Corning.com

Membership/Recording/Corresponding Secretary – Brenda Reynolds - (607) 594-3292 breynolds730@gmail.com

Trail Coordinator - Brett Reynolds (607) 594-3292 ReynoldsLogging@aol.com

 

3 Year Directors:

Brett Reynolds (607) 594-3292 ReynoldsLogging@aol.com

Don Messersmith (607 594-2559 DonMesser01@gmail.com

Dave Rich DRich38@aol.com 

2 Year Directors:

Daniel VanSkiver

Benny Reynolds BlReynolds79@gmail.com

Tom Boyanowski TomBoyanowski@yahoo.com

1 Year Directors:

Roberta VanSkiver

George Webster

Vacant - Please Volunteer

Website - Charlie Hull - (607) 532-9291 Chull13@yahoo.com

Newsletter - Dave Rich DRich38@aol.com
Events - Don Messersmith (607 594-2559 DonMesser01@gmail.com

Fund Raising & Grommers - Benny Reynolds BlReynolds79@gmail.com